Chatham Housing Authority
240 Crowell Road
Chatham, MA 02633
Phone: (508) 945-0478
FAX: (508) 945-5666

Board of Commissioners

The Chatham Housing Authority is overseen by a (5) member Board of Commissioners, consisting of a Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer and two additional members.

Alan Mowry
Chair - Term Expires: May 2022
Janice O'Connell
Vice Chair - Term Expires: May 2024
Shirley Smith
Treasurer/SA - Term Expires: May 2026
Pat Ford
Member - Term Expires: May 2023
Kathleen Bailey
Member/State appointee - Term Expires: Indefinite